The Close Browser Text appears after the session has ended and is closed. This setting allows you to alter the default text.
Where do you save this configuration option? Here.
Note: Starting with Profound UI Version 4, Fix Pack 6.2, this option still works, but is deprecated. We recommend that you use Language Support instead.