Note: Starting with Profound UI 4.6.2, this option still works, but is deprecated. We recommend that you use Language Support instead.
The Session Ended Text appears after the session has ended and is closed. It appears together with the Close Browser Text. This setting allows you to alter the default text.
Where do you save this configuration option? Here.