Profound Logic https://www.profoundlogic.com Sun, 22 May 2022 04:47:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.9.3 https://www.profoundlogic.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/cropped-Profound_Logic_icon-32x32.png Profound Logic https://www.profoundlogic.com 32 32 Choose API Automation for Your Business https://www.profoundlogic.com/choose-api-automation-for-your-business/ https://www.profoundlogic.com/choose-api-automation-for-your-business/#respond Tue, 03 May 2022 23:15:00 +0000 https://www.profoundlogic.com/?p=10201 Source

]]>
https://www.profoundlogic.com/choose-api-automation-for-your-business/feed/ 0
Modernization of IBM i Legacy Applications https://www.profoundlogic.com/modernization-of-ibm-i-legacy-applications/ https://www.profoundlogic.com/modernization-of-ibm-i-legacy-applications/#respond Tue, 26 Apr 2022 18:16:00 +0000 https://www.profoundlogic.com/?p=10143 Source

]]>
https://www.profoundlogic.com/modernization-of-ibm-i-legacy-applications/feed/ 0
Modernize Legacy Systems for Business Success https://www.profoundlogic.com/modernize-legacy-systems-for-business-success/ https://www.profoundlogic.com/modernize-legacy-systems-for-business-success/#respond Tue, 05 Apr 2022 16:08:00 +0000 https://www.profoundlogic.com/?p=10063 Source

]]>
https://www.profoundlogic.com/modernize-legacy-systems-for-business-success/feed/ 0
Profound Values Recognition Award March 2022 https://www.profoundlogic.com/profound-values-recognition-award-march-2022/ https://www.profoundlogic.com/profound-values-recognition-award-march-2022/#respond Thu, 31 Mar 2022 16:10:00 +0000 https://www.profoundlogic.com/?p=10020 Source

]]>
https://www.profoundlogic.com/profound-values-recognition-award-march-2022/feed/ 0
The API-First Approach to Development https://www.profoundlogic.com/the-api-first-approach-to-development/ https://www.profoundlogic.com/the-api-first-approach-to-development/#respond Tue, 29 Mar 2022 17:07:39 +0000 https://www.profoundlogic.com/?p=9942 Source

]]>
https://www.profoundlogic.com/the-api-first-approach-to-development/feed/ 0
It’s time for Profound Logic’s Annual State of IBM i survey! https://www.profoundlogic.com/its-time-for-profound-logics-annual-state-of-ibm-i-survey/ https://www.profoundlogic.com/its-time-for-profound-logics-annual-state-of-ibm-i-survey/#respond Fri, 25 Mar 2022 18:20:00 +0000 https://www.profoundlogic.com/?p=10078 Source

]]>
https://www.profoundlogic.com/its-time-for-profound-logics-annual-state-of-ibm-i-survey/feed/ 0
Onboarding with ProfoundUI – Unleashing the Genie https://www.profoundlogic.com/onboarding-with-profoundui-unleashing-the-genie/ https://www.profoundlogic.com/onboarding-with-profoundui-unleashing-the-genie/#respond Tue, 22 Mar 2022 18:36:00 +0000 https://www.profoundlogic.com/?p=9920 Source

]]>
https://www.profoundlogic.com/onboarding-with-profoundui-unleashing-the-genie/feed/ 0
Mobile App Development with React Native https://www.profoundlogic.com/mobile-app-development-with-react-native/ https://www.profoundlogic.com/mobile-app-development-with-react-native/#respond Tue, 15 Mar 2022 17:37:00 +0000 https://www.profoundlogic.com/?p=9818 Source

]]>
https://www.profoundlogic.com/mobile-app-development-with-react-native/feed/ 0
2022 State of IBMi Survey https://www.profoundlogic.com/2022-state-of-ibmi-survey/ https://www.profoundlogic.com/2022-state-of-ibmi-survey/#respond Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:03:56 +0000 https://www.profoundlogic.com/?p=9948 https://www.profoundlogic.com/2022-state-of-ibmi-survey/feed/ 0 The True Cost of Enterprise Downtime https://www.profoundlogic.com/the-true-cost-of-enterprise-downtime/ https://www.profoundlogic.com/the-true-cost-of-enterprise-downtime/#respond Tue, 08 Mar 2022 17:23:00 +0000 https://www.profoundlogic.com/?p=9713 Source

]]>
https://www.profoundlogic.com/the-true-cost-of-enterprise-downtime/feed/ 0